Data Protection

Data protection declaration

The safety of the user is our first priority
We are very pleased to register your interest in our company. Data protection has a very high priority for the management at atravis GmbH. The use of the atravis GmbH site is fundamentally possible without providing personal information. atravis GmbH respects the privacy of website users. These data protection provisions form the basis for the processing of personal data and make it clear which type of user data are collected by atravis GmbH and how atravis GmbH uses this data. atravis GmbH complies with the applicable data protection laws and only processes the personal data for the purposes for which the data was transferred.
These data protection provisions may be adjusted, expanded or modified from time to time. With each new access or visit to the website, the relevant current version applies.

Type of data captured
When visiting the website, statistical visitor data are collected regarding which parts of the web offering are visited particularly frequently by the relevant user. Here for example data may be collected regarding which browser the user is employing, which operating system, weblogs and other connection data, independent of whether the capture is necessary for our or other purposes. In this context in some cases it is necessary for so-called cookies to be used. The data collected contains no reference to persons or is sufficiently anonymised to prevent traceable feedback to you.
atravis GmbH does not undertake automatic collection of personal user data such as for example the name, address, telephone number or email address. An exception to this is information which the user voluntarily transmits to atravis GmbH, by filling out website forms or contacting atravis GmbH in other ways through the website.

Use of cookies
In order to continuously improve the web experience for users, atravis GmbH may use cookies. Cookies are small pieces of software information, which are saved by browsers (for example Internet Explorer or Mozilla Firefox) on the computer hard drive of the user, in order to make use of the website easier (e.g. language selection, visited pages, and so on). These cookies are fully anonymized and contain no personal information. At no point in time is spy software installed or used, in order to access data and information saved on the computer.
Most browsers accept these kind of cookies automatically, however the browsers can be configured in such a way that they do not accept any cookies or save them. Information regarding this is available in the user manual or help function of the browser.

Use of the data
The anonymized data, which are collected on the website of atravis GmbH using cookies, may be used for analysis purposes, for optimisation of the website and for measurement of the performance. atravis GmbH may use Google Analytics and
Google Adwords, which have their own data protection rules, on which atravis GmbH has no influence.
Data which users transfer from themselves through Internet usage may be used by atravis GmbH for the purposes of improving the website as well as individual support of the users. This includes the sending of information, offers or news regarding the product range or services.

Social media content
atravis GmbH may use social media plug-ins, for example from Facebook, Google+ or Twitter on its website. These platforms have their own data protection rules, on which atravis GmbH has no influence. If the user wishes that these kinds of plug-ins are not loaded, it is recommended to logout of the relevant social media service. Furthermore various browsers can be set with add-ons (for example Facebook blocker) so that the social media plug-ins are not loaded.

Transmission of your data
atravis GmbH as well as related companies in the group can use personal data according to these data protection provisions. Beyond this personal data is not revealed to third parties.
The exception to this is where users have agreed to the transmission of data to companies not connected to atravis GmbH, or if atravis GmbH is required by law or by the authorities to do so. Furthermore if service providers, who support atravis GmbH with data processing, management of the website or in other ways as well as the provision of products and services requested by the user, are engaged. These third parties are obliged to maintain the same degree of security and data protection as atravis GmbH.

Data security
Unfortunately the transmission of data over the Internet is not absolutely secure. atravis GmbH works together with service providers and Internet service providers who have suitable technical and organisational security measures in place to protect the personal data of the users. atravis GmbH however cannot provide a guarantee for the security of data transmitted by users. All data transfer therefore takes place at your own risk.

Your rights for information and withdrawal
Naturally every user has the right to inform atravis GmbH at any time - for example in an email - that the personal data must not be used to make contact in the future. Participation in the special services of the atravis GmbH website, such as the newsletter service, can also be withdrawn at any time.

Final provisions
Should individual provisions or parts of this data protection provision, invalid or ineffective, then the validity of the remaining data protection provisions is not affected.

Status April 2019

Protection des données

Politique de confidentialité

La sécurité des utilisateurs a la priorité
Nous vous remercions de l’intérêt que vous portez à notre entreprise. La protection des données a une valeur particulière pour la direction d’atravis GmbH. L’utilisation du site internet d’atravis GmbH est en principe possible sans avoir à indiquer de données personnelles. atravis GmbH respecte la vie privée des utilisateurs du site internet. Ces dispositions de protection des données forment la base pour le traitement des données à caractère personnel et indiquent le type de données personnelles collectées par atravis GmbH ainsi que la façon dont l’entreprise les utilise. atravis GmbH respecte les droits de protection des données en vigueur et ne traite les données personnelles qu’aux fins pour lesquelles ces dernières ont été transmises.
Les présentes dispositions de protection des données sont régulièrement adaptées, complétées ou modifiées. À chaque accès à notre site internet, c’est la version la plus récente qui s’applique.

Type des données saisies
Lorsque vous visitez notre site internet, des données statistiques sont collectées pour déterminer les parties du site visitées régulièrement par tel ou tel utilisateur. À cette fin, des données concernant le navigateur, le système d’exploitation, le blog et d’autres données de connexion utilisées par l’utilisateur sont collectées, que leur collecte soit nécessaire pour nos fins ou d’autres fins. Dans ce cadre, il peut parfois être nécessaire d’utiliser des cookies. Ces données collectées ne contiennent pas d’indications personnelles ou sont suffisamment anonymisées pour empêcher de déterminer l’identité de la personne à qui elles se rapportent.
atravis GmbH ne procède à aucune collecte automatique de données personnelles des utilisateurs (nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone ou adresse e-mail). Seule exception: les données transmises volontairement par l’utilisateur à atravis GmbH via des formulaires du site internet ou une autre entrée en contact avec atravis GmbH via le site internet.

Utilisation de cookies
Afin d’améliorer constamment le site internet pour les utilisateurs, atravis GmbH peut recourir à l’utilisation de cookies. Les cookies sont de petites informations logicielles enregistrées sur le disque dur de l’utilisateur par le navigateur (par ex. Internet Explorer ou Mozilla Firefox) afin de faciliter l’utilisation du site internet (par ex. choix de la langue, pages visitées, etc.). Ces cookies sont entièrement anonymisés et ne contiennent pas de données personnelles. Aucun logiciel d’espionnage n’est installé ni utilisé afin de permettre d’accéder à des données et des informations enregistrées sur l’ordinateur.
La majorité des navigateurs acceptent automatiquement ces cookies; toutefois, les navigateurs peuvent être configurés de façon à n’accepter ni à enregistré aucun cookie. Vous trouverez des détails à ce sujet dans le mode d’emploi ou la fonction Aide du navigateur.

Utilisation des données
Les données anonymisées conservées lors de la visite du site internet de atravis GmbH via des cookies peuvent être utilisées à des fins d’analyse, d’optimisation du site internet ou de mesure de la performance. atravis GmbH peut utiliser pour cela Google Analytics et
Google Adwords, qui possèdent leurs propres règlements de protection des données sur lesquels atravis GmbH n’a aucun contrôle.
Les données transmises volontairement par les utilisateurs du site internet peuvent être utilisées par atravis GmbH à des fins d’amélioration dudit site internet ainsi que pour la prise en charge personnalisée des utilisateurs. Cela inclut notamment l’envoi d’informations, d’offres ou de notifications par rapport à la gamme de produits ou des prestations de services.

Contenu des réseaux sociaux
atravis GmbH peut utiliser sur son site internet des plugins de réseaux sociaux, par ex. de Facebook, Google+ ou Twitter. Ces plateformes ont leurs propres règlements de protection des données sur lesquels atravis GmbH n’a aucun contrôle. Si l’utilisateur ne souhaite pas que ces plugins soient chargés, nous recommandons qu’il se déconnecte du service de réseau social en question. En outre, différents navigateurs peuvent être paramétrés de façon à ce que les plugins des réseaux sociaux ne soient pas chargés, ou des extensions peuvent y être ajoutés à cette fin (par ex. Facebook Blocker).

Transmission de vos données
atravis GmbH ainsi que les éventuelles filiales et sociétés affiliées dans le groupe d’entreprises peuvent utiliser des données personnelles conformément aux présentes dispositions de protection des données. Par ailleurs, les données personnelles ne sont pas divulguées à des tiers.
Seule exception: lorsque l’utilisateur a donné son accord à la transmission des données à des entreprises non liées à atravis GmbH ou si atravis GmbH y est obligée par la loi, les autorités ou un tribunal. Cela s’applique également lorsqu’il est fait appel à des prestataires de services apportant leur soutien à atravis GmbH pour le traitement des données, la gestion du site internet ou autre, ainsi que pour la fourniture des produits et des prestations de services demandés par l’utilisateur. Ces tiers sont tenus à respecter la même mesure de sécurité et de protection des données que atravis GmbH.

Sécurité des données
La transmission des données via internet n’est malheureusement pas entièrement sûre. atravis GmbH collabore avec des prestataires de services et des fournisseurs de services internet répondant à des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles suffisantes pour protéger les données à caractère personnel des utilisateurs. atravis GmbH ne peut toutefois accepter aucune responsabilité relativement à la sécurité des données transmises par l’utilisateur. Tout transfert de données s’effectue donc aux risques de ce dernier.

Vos droits d’information et de rétractation
Bien sûr, chaque utilisateur peut indiquer librement à tout moment à atravis GmbH, par exemple par e-mail, que ses données personnelles ne doivent pas être utilisées à l’avenir pour une prise de contact. La participation aux services spéciaux du site internet de atravis GmbH, comme la newsletter, peut être à tout moment annulée.
Dispositions finales
Si certaines dispositions ou parties des présentes dispositions de protection des données étaient nulles ou inefficaces, cela n’affecterait en rien la validité des dispositions de protection des données dans leur ensemble.

Version avril 2019